Loading Events
This event has passed.
Sat Sep 24, 2022 9:30 am to 11:00 am ACST

Panel: Real world experience with Virtual Production

Join the Visual Effects Society Australia and New Zealand sections for a conversion around Virtual Production in the region. Interact with local guest speakers who have first hand experience in all things virtual production. This panel will be moderated by Befores and Afters, Ian Failes.

Saturday, September 24th at 9:30am ACST via ZOOM (10am AEST, 12 noon NZST)

Panelists
Habib Zargarpour, Virtual Production Supervisor at Unity Technologies
Michela Ledwidge, Director MOD
Gary Marshall, Senior Director of Virtual Production, NantStudios
Thomas Mansencal, Technology Supervisor, Weta FX
Sam Folkard, Head of Labs NZ, disguise
Bree Whitford-Smith, Virtual Production Producer

Log in for access to the webinar registration link below.