Loading Events
This event has passed.
11.28.2023 11:00 am to 12:00 pm PST | Event

Event – New Member Orientation (Online)

VES members must login to see the URL below.
Tuesday, November 28 at 11:00AM (PST), 2:00PM (EST), 7:00PM (GMT), 8:00PM (CET) and Wednesday, November 29 at 8:00AM (NZDT)

Please join us for an orientation to get the most out of your VES membership! You’ll have the chance to meet your fellow members, take advantage of key member benefits, learn how to navigate our website and ways you can start to participate immediately in the Society.