Loading Events
This event has passed.
Wed Jul 10, 2024 11:00 am to 11:30 am PDT | Event

Event – New Member Orientation (Online)

VES members must login to see the URL below.

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 11:00AM (PDT), 1:00PM (CDT), 2:00PM (EDT), 7:00PM (BST), 8:00PM (CEST), 11:30PM (IST) and Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 6:00AM (NZDT)

Please join us for an orientation to get the most out of your VES membership! You’ll have the chance to meet your fellow members, take advantage of key member benefits, learn how to navigate our website and ways you can start to participate in the Society immediately.