2023 VES Board of Managers Nomination Form2022-11-02T11:42:32-07:00

2023 VES Board of Managers Nomination Form

Election for a (2) two year term from January 2023 through December 2024

The Board of Managers provides the leadership for each Section and is responsible for managing and growing the Sections, while adhering to the adopted Policies of the Visual Effects Society.

As a member of the local Board of Managers, you will play a key role in promoting the VFX field and providing valuable educational and social opportunities for Section members. Being a Board Manager should be taken seriously and requires active participation in an effort to bring value to the Society.

Please complete the form below to submit your nomination for your local VES Section Board of Managers. (VES members are permitted to self-nominate.)

Nominations will close Monday, November 28, 2022 at 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Georgia, Montreal, New York, Toronto: Monday, November 28 at 8:00 PM EST
London: Tuesday, November 29 at 1:00 AM GMT
Germany/France: Tuesday, November 29 at 2:00 AM CET
India: Tuesday, November 29 at 6:30 AM IST
Australia (Adelaide): Tuesday, November 29 at 11:30 AM ACDT
Australia (Sydney, Melbourne): Tuesday, November 29 at 12:00 Noon AEDT
New Zealand: Tuesday, November 29 at 2:00 PM NZDT

*Denotes required field

You must be logged in to view this form.